HTML 5 is a markup language used for structuring and presenting content on the World Wide Web. It is the fifth and current major version of the HTML standard, and subsumes XHTML. It currently exists in two standardized forms by the World Wide Web Consortium , intended primarily for Web content developers; and HTML Living Standard by WHATWG , intended primarily for browser developers, though it also exists in an abridged Web developer version HTML 5 includes detailed processing models to encourage more interoperable implementations; it extends, improves and rationalizes the markup available for documents, and introduces markup and application programming interfaces Cascading Style Sheets (CSS) is a style sheet language used for describing the presentation of a document written in a markup language like HTML. CSS is a cornerstone technology of the World Wide Web, alongside HTML and JavaScript CSS is designed to enable the separation of presentation and content, including layout, colors, and fonts. This separation can improve content accessibility, provide more flexibility and control in the specification of presentation characteristics, enable multiple web pages to share formatting by specifying the relevant CSS in a separate . css file, and reduce complexity and repetition in the structural content.

Technologies Details

  • Elegant forms with best user experience
  • Supports rich media elements
  • Offline Application Cache
  • Rich internet applications
  • Client-side database
  • Geolocation suppor
  • Compatible and reliable
  • Cost effective Multi-platform development

Let's Get Started